Staff & Board

Deborah McAuliffe Senner

President & CEO

Deborah serves as President & CEO of Allied Arts, where she has worked to strengthen the cultural community for over 18 years. She is a graduate of Benedictine College and St. Gregory’s University, with degrees in communications and theatre. She is married to Scott Senner and together they have two children, Brevin and Sterling.

Contact Deborah McAuliffe Senner
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jennifer Bryan

Campaign & Grants Director

Jennifer oversees the Allied Arts annual fundraising campaign and manages the organization’s grant programs. Originally from New Orleans, Jennifer enjoys good food, fine wine and boisterous laughter. As a graduate of Louisiana State University, she can often be heard saying her favorite phrase, “Geaux Tigers!”

Contact Jennifer Bryan
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Robert Schultheis

Finance Director

Rob oversees finance, business planning, budgeting and human resources for Allied Arts. He has an M.B.A. in Finance & Marketing and a B.A. in Economics from the University of Colorado/Boulder.  When not shuttling the kids between theater rehearsals and sports practices, Rob enjoys traveling, good wine and watching college football. He and his wife Jaime have two children, Charlie and Sawyer.

Contact Robert Schultheis
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Shannon Lockwood

Employee Giving Coordinator

Shannon manages the employee giving program. She grew up in Edmond and earned a degree in Music Education from OU. She is a percussionist and spent the first 12 years of her career teaching 6th through 12th grade band. Shannon is married to a caring and hard-working man, and she has two cats and a giant fluffy dog. She is a vegetarian, loves the beach and enjoys exercising daily. Her life goal is to leave people and things better than she found them.

Contact Shannon Lockwood
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2021-2022 Board of Directors Executive Committee

  • Chair:Steve Mason
  • Vice Chair:Glen Maynard
  • Secretary:Aimee Harlow
  • Treasurer:Max Myers
  • 2022 Campaign Co-Chair:Robert Clements
  • 2022 Campaign Co-Chair:Sody Clements
  • 2022 Honorary Chair:Cathy Busey
  • 2022 Honorary Chair:Phil Busey
  • Affiliated Fund/Advocacy Trustee:Lou C. Kerr
  • Allocations Chair:Debbie Nauser
  • Allocations Finance & At Risk Process Chair:Grant DeFehr
  • At-Risk Process Chair:Lonny Towell
  • Board Management & Engagement Chair:Michael Laird
  • Branding/Marketing Chair:Hillary Farrell
  • Education & Small Grants Chair:Mims Talton
  • Events Chair:Valerie Naifeh
  • HR/DEI/Succession Planning Chair:Heather Wilson
  • Immediate Past Chair:Tricia Everest
  • Planned Giving Chair:Paul Dudman
  • Strategic Planning Chair:David Woods
  • Technology Chair:Chuck Thompson
  • Member At Large/OPUS Chair:Russ Harrison
  • Member At Large:John Higginbotham
  • Member At Large:Gail Huneryager
  • Member At Large:Jim Kessler
  • Member At Large:James A. Pickel
  • Member At Large:Taylor Shinn
  • Member At Large:C. Renzi Stone
  • Member At Large:Lonny Towell
  • Member At Large:Mike Turpen


*Denotes Honorary **Denotes Ex-officio
    • David Argueta
    • Laura Griffith Aufleger
    • Alex Bagby
    • Julie Beffort
    • Mark Beffort
    • Craig Boelte
    • Allen Brown
    • Cordell Brown
    • Cathy Busey
    • Brian Byrnes
    • Kelly Caviness
    • Jerry Chenoweth
    • Graham Colton
    • Jason Constable
    • Anita Crites
    • Amy Davis
    • Grant DeFehr
    • Paul W. Dudman
    • Rodney England
    • Christy Everest *
    • Jim Everest *
    • Tricia Everest
    • Joshua Fahrenbruck
    • Hillary Farrell
    • Vahid Farzaneh
    • Polly Fleet
    • Mark Funke *
    • Ashley Gockstetter
    • Kay Goebel *
    • Bailey Gordon
    • Edward Patrick Gray
    • Betsy Guthrie-Brunsteter
    • Linda C. Haneborg *
    • Aimee Harlow
    • Dana Harper
    • Russ Harrison
    • Judy Hatfield *
    • Morgan Henry
    • Jorge Hernandez
    • John Higginbotham
    • Karin Holsted
    • David Holt **
    • Heath Hornbeek
    • Janet Hudson
    • Gail Huneryager
    • Jerry Hunter
    • Sunil Isaac
    • Tommie Johnson
    • Ann Johnstone *
    • Stephen Keenan
    • Lou C. Kerr
    • Jim Kessler
    • D. Benham Kirk
    • Amanda Kirkpatrick-Lawler
    • Debra Kos
    • Brad Krieger
    • Michael Laird
    • Harrison Levy *
    • Judy Love *
    • Lisa Love
    • Paula Love
    • Joan S. Maguire *
    • Steve Mason
    • Travis Mason
    • Glen Maynard
    • Jere W. McKenny *
    • Geron Morgan
    • Barry W. Murphy, Jr.
    • Max Myers
    • Valerie Naifeh
    • Randy Nance
    • Deborah Nauser
    • Camilla Ostrowe
    • David Ostrowe
    • Collins Peck
    • Tori Perry
    • James A. Pickel
    • Lt. Governor Matt Pinnell
    • Frederick Redwine
    • Nathan Rice
    • Bill Schonacher
    • Taylor Shinn
    • Lee Allan Smith *
    • Charles L. Spicer, Jr.
    • Danny Stith
    • C. Renzi Stone
    • Mark K. Stonecipher
    • Suzie Symcox
    • Mims Talton
    • Chuck Thompson
    • Debbie Thompson
    • Jeff Thompson
    • Lonny Towell
    • Carol W. Troy *
    • Claire Turmelle
    • Usha Turner
    • Mike Turpen
    • Vicki VanStavern
    • Jack Wheeler
    • Marcus Whitworth
    • Roy Williams **
    • Heather Wilson
    • Jeff Wilson
    • David Woods