Staff & Board


Deborah McAuliffe Senner

President & CEO

Deborah serves as President & CEO of Allied Arts, where she has worked to strengthen the cultural community for over 15 years. She is a graduate of Benedictine College and St. Gregory’s University, with degrees in communications and theatre. She is married to Scott Senner and together they have two children, Brevin and Sterling.

Contact Deborah McAuliffe Senner
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jennifer Bryan

Campaign & Grants Director

Jennifer oversees the Allied Arts annual fundraising campaign and manages the organization’s grant programs. Originally from New Orleans, Jennifer enjoys good food, fine wine and boisterous laughter. As a graduate of Louisiana State University, she can often be heard saying her favorite phrase, “Geaux Tigers!”

Contact Jennifer Bryan
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Robert-Schultheis-Bio-Image copy (1)

Robert Schultheis

Finance Director

Rob oversees finance, business planning, budgeting and human resources for Allied Arts. He has an M.B.A. in Finance & Marketing and a B.A. in Economics from the University of Colorado/Boulder.  When not shuttling the kids between theater rehearsals and sports practices, Rob enjoys traveling, good wine and watching college football. He and his wife Jaime have two children, Charlie and Sawyer.

Contact Robert Schultheis
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Laura Cunningham

OKCityCard Coordinator & Development Assistant

Laura covers all things OKCityCard, assists the development team and serves as liaison to Allied Arts’ board of directors. Oklahoma born and bred, she graduated from Oklahoma City University with a B.M. in Music Business and is candidate for an M.A. in Administrative Leadership from the University of Oklahoma. Laura enjoys tennis, playing the violin and watching classic movies.

Contact Laura Cunningham
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Web_Staff-Bio-Template (1)

Sarah Kuhlmann

Development Assistant

Sarah helps facilitate the employee giving program and assists the development team at Allied Arts. Sarah graduated from Oklahoma City University with a B.M. in Vocal Performance and is currently pursuing an M.A. in Nonprofit Leadership with an emphasis in Arts Administration, also at OCU. Sarah enjoys singing opera, spending time with friends and taking part in all of the exciting cultural experiences that this great city has to offer.

Contact Sarah Kuhlmann
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Web_Staff-Bio-Template (2)

Shannon Lockwood

Employee Giving Coordinator

Shannon manages the employee giving program. She grew up in Edmond and earned a degree in Music Education from OU. She is a percussionist and spent the first 12 years of her career teaching 6th through 12th grade band. Shannon is married to a caring and hard-working man, and she has two cats and a giant fluffy dog. She is a vegetarian, loves the beach and enjoys exercising daily. Her life goal is to leave people and things better than she found them.

Contact Shannon Lockwood
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tommie Parker

Information Technology Manager

Tommie is responsible for all information technology functions for Allied Arts. He is originally from Illinois, but received his degree from the University of Central Oklahoma. He enjoys seeing his daughter play basketball, watching Anthony Bourdain’s “No Reservations” and cheering for all of Chicago’s professional sports teams.

Contact Tommie Parker
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2019 Campaign Leadership

  • Campaign Co-Chair:John Higginbotham
  • Campaign Co-Chair:Doug Stussi

2018-19 Board of Directors Executive Committee

  • Chair:Tricia Everest
  • Vice Chair:Steve Mason
  • Secretary:Mike Turpen
  • Treasurer:Max Myers
  • 2019 Campaign Co-Chair:John Higginbotham
  • 2019 Campaign Co-Chair:Doug Stussi
  • Affiliated Fund Trustee:Lou C. Kerr
  • Allocations Chair:Debbie Nauser
  • Allocations Finance Chair:Grant DeFehr
  • At-Risk Process Chair:Lonny Towell
  • Board Management Chair:Michael Laird
  • Branding/Marketing Chair:Brian Byrnes
  • Education & Small Grants Chair:Kent Shortridge
  • HR/Succession Planning Chair:Glen Maynard
  • Immediate Past Chair:C. Renzi Stone
  • New Agency Chair:Jean Hartsuck
  • Strategic Planning Chair:David Woods
  • Workplace/OKCityCard Development Chair:Joshua Fahrenbruck
  • Member At Large:Paul Dudman
  • Member At Large:Ann-Clore Duncan
  • Member At Large:Colin FitzSimons
  • Member At Large:Aimee Harlow
  • Member At Large:Russ Harrison
  • Member At Large:Gail Huneryager
  • Member At Large:James Pickel
  • Member At Large:Randy Roper
  • Member At Large:Chuck Thompson


*Denotes Honorary **Denotes Ex-officio
    • David Argueta
    • Laura Aufleger
    • Craig Boelte
    • Allen Brown
    • Cordell Brown
    • Cathy Busey
    • Mike Carrier
    • Jill Castilla
    • Kelly Caviness
    • Richard Clements*
    • Graham Colton
    • Jim Couch**
    • Doug Cummings*
    • Walt Duncan
    • Rodney England
    • Christy Everest*
    • Jim Everest*
    • Hillary Farrell
    • James Farris
    • Shane Fernandez
    • Polly Fleet
    • Russell Fray
    • Josephine W. Freede*
    • Mark Funke*
    • Kay Goebel*
    • Bailey Gordon
    • Ed Gray
    • Linda Haneborg*
    • Dana Harper
    • Judy Hatfield*
    • Brian Hilmes
    • David Holt**
    • Anne Holzberlein
    • Heath Hornbeek
    • Janet Hudson
    • Elizabeth Hunt
    • Jerry Hunter
    • Ann Johnstone*
    • Christian Keesee*
    • Chris Kenney
    • Jim Kessler
    • Amanda Kirkpatrick-Lawler
    • Pam Klepper
    • Wes Knight
    • Debra Kos
    • Kristian Kos
    • Edward Krei
    • Brad Krieger
    • Bryan Lemmerman
    • Harrison Levy*
    • Judy Love*
    • Joan Maguire*
    • Travis Mason
    • Jere W. McKenny*
    • Anita Milam
    • Mike Mitchell
    • Barry Murphy
    • Valerie Naifeh
    • Randy Nance
    • Camilla Ostrowe
    • David Ostrowe
    • Steve Prescott
    • Roshan Pujari
    • Frederick Redwine
    • John Richels*
    • Meg Salyer**
    • Bill Schonacher
    • Paige Shepherd
    • Richard L. Sias*
    • Lee Allan Smith*
    • Deby Snodgrass**
    • Chuck Spicer
    • Jerry Steward**
    • Danny Stith
    • Mark Stonecipher
    • Suzie Symcox
    • Mims Talton
    • Jeff Thompson
    • Carol Troy*
    • Claire Turmelle
    • Usha Turner
    • Vicki VanStavern
    • Roy Williams**
    • John Winblad*