Staff & Board


Deborah McAuliffe Senner

President & CEO

Deborah serves as president and CEO of Allied Arts, where she has worked to strengthen the cultural community for over 14 years. She is a graduate of Benedictine College and St. Gregory’s University, with degrees in communications and theatre. She is married to Scott Senner and together they have two children, Brevin (age 18) and Sterling (age 15).

Contact Deborah McAuliffe Senner
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Robert-Schultheis-Bio-Image copy (1)

Robert Schultheis

Finance Director

Rob oversees finance, business planning, budgeting and human resources for Allied Arts. He has an MBA in Finance & Marketing and a BA in Economics from the University of Colorado/Boulder.  When not shuttling the kids between theater rehearsals and sports practices, Rob enjoys traveling, good wine and watching college football. He and his wife Jaime have two children, Charlie and Sawyer.

Contact Robert Schultheis
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jennifer Bryan

Campaign & Grants Director

Jennifer oversees the Allied Arts annual fundraising campaign and manages the organization’s grant programs. Originally from New Orleans, Jennifer enjoys good food, fine wine and boisterous laughter. As a graduate of Louisiana State University, she can often be heard saying her favorite phrase, “Geaux Tigers!”

Contact Jennifer Bryan
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Laura Cunningham

OKCityCard Coordinator & Development Assistant

Laura covers all things OKCityCard, assists the development team and serves as liaison to Allied Arts’ board of directors. Oklahoma born and bred, she graduated from Oklahoma City University with a degree in Music Business. Laura enjoys tennis, playing the violin and watching classic movies.

Contact Laura Cunningham
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Zach Gozlan

Research & Development Assistant

Zach works to find new potential donors and opportunities for Allied Arts and keep the donor database up-to-date. Originally from northern New Jersey, he attended the University of Pittsburgh and earned a B.S. in Economics and a B.A. in Political Science. He is an avid concertgoer, a former quiz bowl champion and an okay cellist.

Contact Zach Gozlan
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meredith Gresham

Sr. Development Officer

Meredith serves Allied Arts by managing donor renewals and stewardship, as well as providing in-house graphic design services.  She grew up in Guthrie and graduated from Oklahoma State University with a degree in Journalism.  Meredith lives in Oklahoma City with her husband, Jason, and enjoys crafting, reading and recreational softball.

Contact Meredith Gresham
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Laura Ketchum

Laura Ketchum

Employee Giving Coordinator

Laura serves as the coordinator for the employee giving program at Allied Arts. Born in Kalamazoo, Michigan, Laura earned degrees in music education from Western Michigan University and wind music conducting at Southern Oregon University. She then worked for ten years as a public school as a music educator. Laura now spends her time playing her euphonium and trombone professionally, kayaking and solving crossword puzzles. She and her husband Ryan enjoy hiking Oklahoma state parks with their two dogs, Rigby & Pete.

Contact Laura Ketchum
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tommie Parker

Information Technology Manager

Tommie is responsible for all information technology functions for Allied Arts. He is originally from Illinois, but received his degree from the University of Central Oklahoma. He enjoys seeing his daughter play basketball, watching Anthony Bourdain’s “No Reservations” and cheering for all of Chicago’s professional sports teams.

Contact Tommie Parker
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2017 Campaign Leadership

  • Campaign Co-Chairs:Ann-Clore and Walt Duncan
  • Campaign Co-Chairs:Camilla and David Ostrowe
  • Honorary Chairs:Jeanette and Rand Elliott

2016-2017 Board of Directors Executive Committee

  • Chair:C. Renzi Stone
  • Vice Chair:Tricia Everest
  • Secretary:Mike Turpen
  • Treasurer:Max Myers
  • 2017 Campaign Co-Chair:Ann-Clore and Walt Duncan
  • 2017 Campaign Co-Chair:Camilla and David Ostrowe
  • Affiliated Fund Trustee:Lou C. Kerr
  • Allocations Chair:Debbie Nauser
  • Board Management Chair:Michael Laird
  • Branding/Marketing Chair:Brian Byrnes
  • Education & Small Grants Chair:Steve Mason
  • Events Chair:Aimee Harlow
  • HR/Succession Planning Chair:Mark Funke
  • Immediate Past Chair:Lonny Towell
  • New Agency Chair:Jean Hartsuck
  • OKCityCard Development Chair:Joshua Fahrenbruck
  • Strategic Planning Chair:David Woods
  • Member At Large:Russ Harrison
  • Member At Large:David Holt
  • Member At Large:Glen Maynard
  • Member At Large:James A. Pickel
  • Member At Large:John Richels
  • Member At Large:Kent Shortridge
  • Member At Large:Chuck Thompson


*Denotes Honorary **Denotes Ex-officio
    • Steve Agee
    • Greg Arend
    • Sue Ann Arnall
    • Laura Aufleger
    • Allen Brown
    • Richard Clements*
    • Graham Colton
    • Jim Couch**
    • Doug Cummings*
    • Grant DeFehr
    • Karen Delaney
    • John deSteiguer**
    • Paul Dudman*
    • Todd Edmonds
    • Mike Emmelhainz
    • Christy Everest*
    • Jim Everest*
    • James Farris
    • Colin FitzSimons
    • Steve Foskin
    • Josephine W. Freede*
    • Ed Gray
    • Linda Haneborg*
    • Judy Hatfield
    • John Higginbotham
    • Joe Hodges
    • Anne Holzberlein
    • Heath Hornbeek
    • Janet Hudson
    • Elizabeth Hunt
    • Cindy Hunter
    • Ann Johnstone*
    • Peggy Kates
    • Christian Keesee*
    • Chris Kenney
    • Steven S. Kerr
    • Jim Kessler
    • Amanda Kirkpatrick-Lawler
    • Pam Klepper
    • Wes Knight
    • Kristian Kos
    • Edward Krei
    • Brad Krieger
    • Bryan Lemmerman
    • Harrison Levy*
    • Judy Love*
    • Joan Maguire
    • Travis Mason
    • Jere W. McKenny*
    • Anita Milam
    • Mike Mitchell
    • Barry Murphy
    • Valerie Naifeh
    • Mary Nichols*
    • Darlene Parman
    • Kristin Peck
    • Steve Prescott
    • Roshan Pujari
    • Paul Renfrow
    • Shannon Rogers
    • Randy Roper
    • Teresa Rose Crook
    • Meg Salyer**
    • Bill Schonacher
    • Richard L. Sias*
    • Lee Allan Smith*
    • Deby Snodgrass**
    • Chuck Spicer
    • Aaron Steffens
    • Jerry Steward**
    • Mark Stonecipher
    • Mims Talton
    • Kristin Thomas
    • Jeff Thompson
    • Carol Troy*
    • Erin Van Laanen
    • Anita Vanderveer
    • Vicki VanStavern
    • Paige Williams
    • Roy Williams**
    • John Winblad*
    • John Wiscaver